professionallaha.blogg.se

High school dxd born ost | oppai dragon song
High school dxd born ost | oppai dragon song











high school dxd born ost | oppai dragon song

It kind of changed the anime industry as a whole. Satoshi: I think this phenomenon is not limited to Highschool DxD. How has this change to the anime industry influenced the creation of the Highschool DxD anime? However, from 2012 (which is when the first season came out) through 2018 (which is when Hero came out), streaming revenue has become a more significant financial factor. Monsters and Critics: The first season did very, very well, especially in regards to Blu-Ray sales, but for each new Highschool DxD anime season, sales have been declining in comparison to the previous season. Satoshi: Especially in Hero, I will say I liked Irina Shidou. Monsters and Critics: What’s your favorite character? I mean, you are wearing the T-shirt… I read as many of the light novels as I could I know there’s a lot of novels. Since then I rewatched it preparing for the production. Up until then, I’d only seen the first episode but for the first time I thought, “Okay, I got to watch this.” So I watched a bunch of episodes and I thought, “Wow, this is actually a lot more fun than I thought. Our company, we have two production lines, and when I switched departments I kind of inherited a lot of those projects. Satoshi: Actually, I only saw the first episode of the first season but there was a change in departments and people were reallocated a little bit. Monsters and Critics: Were you a fan of the series before you were brought on for the fourth season?

high school dxd born ost | oppai dragon song

Satoshi: For Highschool DxD I kind of inherited the project from Season 4 and largely what I do is oversee the ADR, the dubbing process, the editing, the episodes, and preparing it and producing it in preparation for the TV broadcast.

high school dxd born ost | oppai dragon song

Monsters and Critics: As a Kadokawa producer, what is your main job in regards to Highschool DxD? Satoshi: Hi, I’m Satoshi, the producer of Highschool DxD Hero the fourth season and I’m working on other sexy titles, too.













High school dxd born ost | oppai dragon song